Kontakte Jugendleiter

Jugendleitung
SV Karsau
Marcus Rütschlin
Manuela Beatrice
Tel.: 0172 734 21 89
Jugendleiter@sg-dinkelberg.de
Jugendleiter
SC Minseln
Lukas AltanerTel.: Jugendleiter@sg-dinkelberg.de
Jugendleiter
SV Eichsel
Harald KesslerTel.: 0173 747 64 65Jugendleiter@sg-dinkelberg.de

Kontakte Jugendtrainer

Trainer A-JugendJens RösslerA-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer B-JugendStefan Baumgarten
Markus Rütschlin
B-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer B2-JugendRobert UhlmannB-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer C-JugendHarald Kessler
Lukas Altaner
Stefan Motscha
C-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer D1-JugendManuel Maier
Gentian Stafa
D-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer D2-JugendCarlos Sanchez-TenorioD-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer E1-JugendStephan BrachatE-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer E2-JugendStephan BrachatE-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer E-Jugend KarsauOrhan Fischer
Antal Könczöl
E-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer F-JugendMichael Kirstein
Domenic Gießler
Markus Forster
F-Jugend@sg-dinkelberg.de
Trainer G-Jugend
(Bambinis)
Christian WendtBambinis@sg-dinkelberg.de

Kontakt Vereinsheime

SV Eichsel 1980 e.V.
Kellermatten 9
79618 Rheinfelden (Baden)
Tel.
SV Karsau 1923 e.V.
Forststraße 30
79618 Rheinfelden (Baden)
Tel. +49 (0) 7623 5363
SC Minseln 1955 e.V.
Weiherstraße 2 
79618 Rheinfelden (Baden)
Tel. +49 (0) 7623 50751